I’m back!

July 16, 2012

Alright, so it’s been 2 years since my last post and I don’t have an excuse about why I haven’t been posting in that time. A lot has happened since then with the highlights being that I graduated CMU with my M.S. in materials science, traveled to eastern europe, Shanghai, Chicago, and Paris, joined and left IBM, and will now be pursuing my second M.S., this time in electrical and computer engineering at Georgia Tech this fall.

I would guess that the most common post on blogs is about the authors promising to post more and being diligent about it. Let this post be yet another one to throw into that statistic. The blog is still directionless, but I will throw out various articles and see where it leads me.

For starters, you’ll be seeing a post shortly (notice how I didn’t give myself a deadline 🙂 ) about an Arduino project I recently did. I hope you’ll enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

