The First of Many

June 3, 2010

Testing, testing…

I wonder how many people start their blogs with that phrase? Well, this is my first post here and I hope it will be the first of many to come. I tried blogging many years ago back when blogging was new and I just couldn’t get myself to keep at it. Perhaps, the concept was just too new at the time.

I plan on using this second attempt more often. Here you should be able to find discussions on topics ranging from politics to materials science (or any science) to technology to business to current events to the arts to randomness. My interests vary and I hope this blog does the same. Keep sending me constructive comments as I embark on this new endeavor of mine!

Leave a Reply

